Lamvien Nguyen
Not reported · Mary Esther, FL · NPI 1285691782
Total reported 2019–2025
$2,378
from 2 companies across 3 reported payments
Substantially consulting and speaking fees (97% of the total).
Lamvien Nguyen (Not reported, Mary Esther, FL) received $2,378 in reported industry payments across 3 records, 2019-2025, per CMS Open Payments. Substantially consulting and speaking fees (97% of the total). Source: https://docsdollar.online/doctor/13228/lamvien-nguyen
Payments by year
| Program year | Reported amount | Payments |
|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $78 | 1 |
| 2020 | $0 | 0 |
| 2021 | $0 | 0 |
| 2022 | $0 | 0 |
| 2023 | $1,500 | 1 |
| 2024 | $800 | 1 |
| 2025 | $0 | 0 |
Who paid
General payments only. Research funding is listed separately below.
Advertisement
What kind of money
CMS classifies every payment into one of 19 categories. This is the distinction that matters most.
Consulting fees · $2,300 (96.7%)Food and beverage · $78 (3.3%)
| Category | Payments | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Consulting fees Consulting Fee | 2 | $2,300 |
| Food and beverage Food and Beverage | 1 | $78 |
Products named on these payments
Drugs, biologicals and devices manufacturers linked to a payment, 2023–2025.
Magnetos $800
Advertisement
Every payment
Individual records, largest first. Choose a program year.
Data notes
Records shown here are published by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services under the Physician Payments Sunshine Act, covering program years 2019–2025. A reported payment is a disclosure, not a finding of wrongdoing. Amounts are as submitted by the paying company.
Are you this physician and believe a record is wrong? CMS — not DocDollars — holds and corrects this data. See how the dispute process works.