DocDollars

Maribel Garcia Colon

Not reported · Santurce, PR · NPI 1578548996

Total reported 2019–2025
$1,546
from 11 companies across 19 reported payments
Almost entirely meals and small gifts — 100% of this total is food and beverage.
More in Puerto Rico View on CMS
Maribel Garcia Colon (Not reported, Santurce, PR) received $1,546 in reported industry payments across 19 records, 2019-2025, per CMS Open Payments. Almost entirely meals and small gifts 100% of this total is food and beverage. Source: https://docsdollar.online/doctor/25414/maribel-garcia-colon

Payments by year

2019: $420 $420 20192020: $14.78 $14.78 20202021: — 20212022: $112 $112 20222023: $362 $362 20232024: $250 $250 20242025: $387 $387 2025
Data table
Program yearReported amountPayments
2019$4207
2020$14.781
2021$00
2022$1121
2023$3623
2024$2503
2025$3874

Who paid

General payments only. Research funding is listed separately below.

What kind of money

CMS classifies every payment into one of 19 categories. This is the distinction that matters most.

Food and beverage · $1,546 (100%)
CategoryPaymentsAmount
Food and beverage
Food and Beverage
19$1,546

Products named on these payments

Drugs, biologicals and devices manufacturers linked to a payment, 2023–2025.

Ultomiris $135Altuviiio $125Clonoseq $125Asparlas $125Defitelio $119Blincyto $108Cablivi $18.31

Every payment

Individual records, largest first. Choose a program year.

Data notes

Records shown here are published by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services under the Physician Payments Sunshine Act, covering program years 2019–2025. A reported payment is a disclosure, not a finding of wrongdoing. Amounts are as submitted by the paying company.

Are you this physician and believe a record is wrong? CMS — not DocDollars — holds and corrects this data. See how the dispute process works.