DocDollars

Hitendra Patel

Not reported · Pittsburgh, PA · NPI 1003897265

Total reported 2019–2025
$2,004
from 10 companies across 96 reported payments
Almost entirely meals and small gifts — 93% of this total is food and beverage.
More in Pennsylvania View on CMS
Hitendra Patel (Not reported, Pittsburgh, PA) received $2,004 in reported industry payments across 96 records, 2019-2025, per CMS Open Payments. Almost entirely meals and small gifts 93% of this total is food and beverage. Source: https://docsdollar.online/doctor/351/hitendra-patel

Payments by year

2019: $76.10 $76.10 20192020: $155 $155 20202021: $334 $334 20212022: $202 $202 20222023: $44.94 $44.94 20232024: $444 $444 20242025: $748 $748 2025
Data table
Program yearReported amountPayments
2019$76.105
2020$15510
2021$33421
2022$20210
2023$44.942
2024$44418
2025$74830

Who paid

General payments only. Research funding is listed separately below.

What kind of money

CMS classifies every payment into one of 19 categories. This is the distinction that matters most.

Food and beverage · $1,863 (93%)Education · $141 (7%)
CategoryPaymentsAmount
Food and beverage
Food and Beverage
94$1,863
Education
Education
2$141

Products named on these payments

Drugs, biologicals and devices manufacturers linked to a payment, 2023–2025.

Tremfya $604Entyvio $298Rinvoq $111Stelara $89.99Eohilia $45.25Skyrizi $30.68Linzess $29.86Zeposia $14.02Voquezna $13.82

Every payment

Individual records, largest first. Choose a program year.

Data notes

Records shown here are published by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services under the Physician Payments Sunshine Act, covering program years 2019–2025. A reported payment is a disclosure, not a finding of wrongdoing. Amounts are as submitted by the paying company.

Are you this physician and believe a record is wrong? CMS — not DocDollars — holds and corrects this data. See how the dispute process works.