DocDollars

Harish Patel

Not reported · St Petersburg, FL · NPI 1093818460

Total reported 2019–2025
$5,069
from 24 companies across 160 reported payments
Almost entirely meals and small gifts — 100% of this total is food and beverage.
More in Florida View on CMS
Harish Patel (Not reported, St Petersburg, FL) received $5,069 in reported industry payments across 160 records, 2019-2025, per CMS Open Payments. Almost entirely meals and small gifts 100% of this total is food and beverage. Source: https://docsdollar.online/doctor/4886/harish-patel

Payments by year

2019: $2K $2K 20192020: $384 $384 20202021: $510 $510 20212022: $425 $425 20222023: $961 $961 20232024: $538 $538 20242025: $509 $509 2025
Data table
Program yearReported amountPayments
2019$1,74267
2020$38412
2021$51022
2022$42512
2023$96132
2024$5388
2025$5097

Who paid

General payments only. Research funding is listed separately below.

+ 9 more companies.

What kind of money

CMS classifies every payment into one of 19 categories. This is the distinction that matters most.

Food and beverage · $5,069 (100%)
CategoryPaymentsAmount
Food and beverage
Food and Beverage
160$5,069

Products named on these payments

Drugs, biologicals and devices manufacturers linked to a payment, 2023–2025.

Nayzilam $249Qulipta $239Assure Wcd $221Ubrelvy $207Fycompa $167Nuedexta $149Watchman Access System $147Rexulti $133Mavenclad $122Austedo Xr $120Xcopri $99.47Fintepla $89.80Aptiom $42.29Vyalev $22.39

Every payment

Individual records, largest first. Choose a program year.

Data notes

Records shown here are published by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services under the Physician Payments Sunshine Act, covering program years 2019–2025. A reported payment is a disclosure, not a finding of wrongdoing. Amounts are as submitted by the paying company.

Are you this physician and believe a record is wrong? CMS — not DocDollars — holds and corrects this data. See how the dispute process works.