DocDollars

Pradip Patel

Not reported · Terre Haute, IN · NPI 1215912993

Total reported 2019–2025
$6,326
from 29 companies across 394 reported payments
Almost entirely meals and small gifts — 99% of this total is food and beverage.
More in Indiana View on CMS
Pradip Patel (Not reported, Terre Haute, IN) received $6,326 in reported industry payments across 394 records, 2019-2025, per CMS Open Payments. Almost entirely meals and small gifts 99% of this total is food and beverage. Source: https://docsdollar.online/doctor/9097/pradip-patel

Payments by year

2019: $1K $1K 20192020: $838 $838 20202021: $982 $982 20212022: $1K $1K 20222023: $938 $938 20232024: $709 $709 20242025: $365 $365 2025
Data table
Program yearReported amountPayments
2019$1,448104
2020$83850
2021$98264
2022$1,04670
2023$93850
2024$70937
2025$36519

Who paid

General payments only. Research funding is listed separately below.

+ 14 more companies.

What kind of money

CMS classifies every payment into one of 19 categories. This is the distinction that matters most.

Food and beverage · $6,268 (99.1%)Education · $57.41 (0.9%)
CategoryPaymentsAmount
Food and beverage
Food and Beverage
390$6,268
Education
Education
4$57.41

Products named on these payments

Drugs, biologicals and devices manufacturers linked to a payment, 2023–2025.

Wegovy $339Repatha $321Farxiga $218Jardiance $210Brilinta $114Nexletol $110Ozempic $104Eliquis $102Leqvio $97.99Kerendia $94.75Rybelsus $43.14Edarbi $40.60Voquezna $35.13Entresto $23.04Alphavac $21.09Biomonitor $20.60Inpefa $18.23Arcalyst $17.65Verquvo $16.42Edarbi $14.76Repatha $14.39Camzyos $13.82

Every payment

Individual records, largest first. Choose a program year.

Data notes

Records shown here are published by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services under the Physician Payments Sunshine Act, covering program years 2019–2025. A reported payment is a disclosure, not a finding of wrongdoing. Amounts are as submitted by the paying company.

Are you this physician and believe a record is wrong? CMS — not DocDollars — holds and corrects this data. See how the dispute process works.